Contact

 

EFNI Project Manager

Aleksander Szałański

Aleksander Szałański
Project Manager

aszalanski@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 55 22 99 916
+48 609 716 661

Attendees and the sale of accreditations

Jadwiga Winiarska

Jadwiga Winiarska
Sales and Customer Care Coordinator

jwiniarska@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 878
+48 690 329 457

 

Contact for the media, press passes

Bartosz Konopacki
Communications departament

bkonopacki@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 901

 

Sales & Customer Service

Filip Pawlik
Sales & Customer Service Representative

fpawlik@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 994

 

Project coordination

Katarzyna Rumik
Project Assistant

krumik@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 919

 

Logistics and accomodation

Zuzanna Wojtylo

zwojtylo@platige.com

+48 799 916 845

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Program & Partners

Tomasz Paszkiewicz
Program & Partner Relations Coordinator

tpaszkiewicz@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 943
+48 608 360 063

 

 

General Inquiries

 

 

 

 

Grażyna Mazurek

efni@efni.pl

gmazurek@konfederacjalewiatan.pl  

+48 22 55 99 940