Contact

EFNI Project Manager

Aleksander Szałański

Project Manager

aszalanski@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 916

+48 609 716 661

Participants and sale of accreditation

Jadwiga Winiarska

Accreditation and Customer Care Coordinator

jwiniarska@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 878

+48 690 329 457

 

Marketing & Communication

Joanna Węgrzynowska

Marketing Communication Coordinator

jwegrzynowska@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 512 152 736

 

Program & Partners

Tomasz Paszkiewicz

Program & Partner Relations Coordinator

tpaszkiewicz@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 943

+48 503 141 822

 

Contact for the media, press accreditation

Paweł Mytlewski

Media Relations Coordinator

pmytlewski@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 904

 

Customer Care

Anna Kalicka-Motawa

Senior Customer Care Coordinator

akalicka@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 919

 

Logistics & Panelists’ Customer Care

Marta Kozłowska

Logistics & Panelists’ Customer Care Coordinator

mkozlowska@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 601 321 666

 

General Inquiries

Grażyna Mazurek

gmazurek@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 940

 

Accountancy

Anna Dorenda

adorenda@konfederacjalewiatan.pl

+48 22 55 99 960